Events

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Events, there are many from club only events, competition pool events to open water swimming  events and of course the all important social events. So come along and join us.

 Armadale Masters Swimming Records

Short Course Record Holders as of 23rd January 2018

Long Course Record Holders as of 13th August 2017

Armadale Masters Swimming Results

Up and Coming Masters Events

 Club Events

 

Endurance 1000 Swims 9:00am – 10:00am Sunday 18th February

Endurance 1000 Swims 6:20pm Tuesday 27th February

Endurance 1000 Swims 6:20pm Thursday 8th March

Club Championships Round 2, 2018 Saturday 17th March

Club Championships Rules

 Masters Open Water Events & Event Information 2017-18

RAMOS

MSWA Open Water Swim Series Calendar 2017-18

MSWA Rockingham Ocean Classic OWS State Championships                  Saturday 3rd March

MSWA Coogee Jetty to Jetty 11th Sunday March 2018

MSWA Lake Leschenaultia OWS Results Sunday 12th November 2017

MSWA Fremantle Ports Swim Thru Results Saturday 9th December

MSWA SwimThru Perth Results Sunday 21st January

MSWA Australia Day Swim Mandurah Masters Results 26th January

2017-18 MSWA OPEN WATER POINTS SCORING

Weather Forecast for Open Water Swimmers                 

MSWA Local OWS Rules 2017-18

Club Open Water Swims Trophy

MSA Swimwear Rules 2014 – Still current for 2017-18

Open Water Events & Event Information 2017-18

Western Australia Ocean Swim Calendar “Most of them anyway”

Pool Competition Events & Event Information 2018

Eastern Hills Club Challenge Flyer Friday 9th February

Beatty Park Masters LiveLighter Club Challenge Friday 9th March

Mandurah Masters LiveLighter Club Challenge Sunday 25th March

MSA/MSWA NationalChampionships 2018 Perth WA 18th to 21st April

2018 MSWA LiveLighter Pool Events Calendar V3

MSA Pool Competition Swimming Rules as of January 2018

MSA Swimwear Rules 2014 – Still current for 2018

 

Advertisements

Comments are closed.